Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Fire Station
Address
Phone
Fax
Fire Station #1
200 Houston St.
Richmond, TX 77469
Google Map

Non-Emergency:

(281) 238-1210

           

Administration Fax:
(281) 239-3996
           
           
Fire Station #2
3643 Williams Way Blvd
Richmond, TX 77469
Google Map


Fire Station #3
11750 Mason Rd.
Richmond, TX 77406
Google Map

Fax:
(281) 239-7340

Fire Department Administration

Phone: (281) 238-1210
Fax: (281) 232-3538

Fire Chief Mike Youngblood  myoungblood@richmondtx.gov
Assistant Chief Derek Brown
dbrown@richmondtx.gov  
Fire Marshal Albert Cantu
acantu@richmondtx.gov
Administrative Assistant Dawn Engeling
dengeling@richmondtx.gov

Fire Marshal's Office

Phone: (281) 238-1210
Fax: (281) 239-3996

Fire Marshal Albert Cantu acantu@richmondtx.gov
 Inspector/Investigator Greg Mensik gmensik@richmondtx.gov
 Inspector/Investigator Kay Moss kmoss@richmondtx.gov
 Inspector/Investigator Amanda Lopez alopez@richmondtx.gov
 Inspector/Investigator Ramon Morales III rmorales@richmondtx.gov

Building Department (Permits)

Phone: (281) 232-6871
Fax: (281) 238-1215

Building Official Lori Bownds loribownds@richmondfd.com 
Permit Specialist Stephanie Rodriguez
srodriguez@richmondtx.gov
Permit Specialist Lorraine Johnson ljohnson@richmondtx.gov

Office of Emergency Management

Phone: (281) 238-1210
Fax: (281) 232-3538

Emergency Management Coordinator Ray Burciaga  rayburciaga@richmondfd.com 

Other City Departments

Richmond City Administration
Terri Vela 
(281) 342-5456  tvela@ci.richmond.tx.us 
Richmond City Hall
(281) 342-5456 www.richmondtx.gov
Richmond Police Department
(281) 342-2849
www.richmondtxpolice.com
Richmond Public Works
(281) 342-0559
www.ci.richmond.tx.us/pubworks

Other Local Agencies

Rosenberg Fire Department
(832) 595-3300
www.ci.rosenberg.tx.us
Pecan Grove Fire Department
(281) 341-6677
www.pecangrovefd.org
Sugar Land Fire Department
(281) 275-2873
www.sugarlandtx.gov
Fort Bend County Sheriff’s Office
(281) 341-4704
www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Fort Bend County EMS
(281) 342-7233
www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Fort Bend County Fire Marshal’s Office
(281) 238-1500
www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Fort Bend County Office of Emergency Management
(281) 342-6185
www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Fort Bend County Animal Control
(281) 342-1512
www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Fort Bend County Road & Bridge
(281) 342-4513
www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Poison Control
800-222-1222
www.aapcc.org
American Red Cross 
(281) 342-9480
www.houstonredcross.org
Center Point - Natural Gas
(713) 659-2111
www.centerpointenergy.com/naturalgas
Center Point - Electricity
(713) 207-2222
www.centerpointenergy.com/electricity